Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen

§ 1 Präambel

Die TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH (nachfolgend "wir") gestattet Verbrauchern die Nutzung des Telefoniedienstes Cheap Calls ausschließlich auf Grundlage der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen (nachfolgend auch "ANB"). Mit der Nutzung des Dienstes Cheap Calls erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, an die folgenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen gebunden zu sein. Sollten Sie mit einer oder mehreren Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen nicht einverstanden sein, ist die Nutzung unserer Dienste nicht möglich. Wir sind berechtigt, im Fall von Zuwiderhandlungen gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen entsprechende Nutzer bzw. IP-Adressen für Cheap Calls vorübergehend oder dauerhaft zu sperren.

§ 2 Nutzung des Telefoniedienstes "Cheap Calls"

Die Nutzung des Telefoniedienstes "Cheap Calls" ist Verbrauchern vorbehalten. Mit der Nutzung des Telefoniedienstes "Cheap Calls" sichern Sie zu, dass Sie den Dienst als Verbraucher nutzen und nicht als Unternehmer oder für eine juristische Person. Für über Cheap Calls geführte Telefonate benötigen Sie ein Cheap Calls Guthaben, welches die Registrierung bei Cheap Calls voraussetzt. Sie können Ihr Cheap Calls Guthaben mittels der von Cheap Calls angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden aufladen. Wird das Guthaben während eines Telefonats verbraucht, wird die Verbindung automatisch getrennt.
Sie haben einen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung Ihres ungenutzten Cheap Calls Guthabens. Vom Anspruch der Rückerstattung ausgenommen ist Bonusguthaben, das im Rahmen von Sonderaktionen erworben wurde.
Startguthaben verfallen ersatzlos innerhalb eines Monats nach Erwerb, wenn kein Guthaben eingezahlt wird.
Start- und Bonusguthaben werden freiwillig gewährt, ein Rechtsanspruch kann hieraus nicht abgeleitet werden.
Die Liste der Länder, für die der Dienst angeboten wird und die Entgelte für kostenpflichtige Telefonate ergeben sich aus der gültigen Preisliste, die jederzeit online unter www.cheapcallsapp.com einzusehen ist.

Cheap Calls baut die Telefonate über eine deutsche Festnetznummer auf. Von dort werden die Gespräche gegen ein Verbindungsentgelt ins Ausland weitergeleitet.
Durch den Anruf können dem Nutzer zusätzliche Kosten für die Verbindung zwischen seinem Endgerät und dem unter der Festnetzrufnummer erreichbaren Portal von Cheap Calls entstehen.
Die Abrechnung der Verbindungsentgelte erfolgt im Minutentakt. Zusätzliche Entgelte (z.B. einmalige Verbindungsentgelte) fallen nicht an. Eine den Anforderungen des § 14 UstG entsprechende Rechnung wird nicht erstellt.
Während eines kostenpflichtigen Telefonats werden die Verbindungsentgelte automatisch von Ihrem Cheap Calls Guthaben abgezogen.
Kommt es bei einer Guthaben-Aufladung zu einer Rückbelastung, so haben Sie die angefallenen Kosten in dem Umfang zu erstatten, in dem Sie die Rückbelastung zu vertreten haben.
Sonderrufnummern, insbesondere Notrufnummern, sind nicht erreichbar.

§ 3 Verwaltungsgebühren

Für die Nutzung des Telefoniedienstes "Cheap Calls“ fallen neben den Kosten für die Verbindungen auch monatliche Verwaltungsgebühren an. Die Verwaltungsgebühren betragen 0,50 EUR je angefangenen Monat. Solange Sie „aktiv“ sind, entfallen die monatlichen Verwaltungsgebühren. Sie sind nicht mehr „aktiv“, sobald Sie über einen Zeitraum von über neun Monaten keine Aktion mehr durchführen. Sie werden wieder „aktiv“, sobald Sie eine Aktion durchführen. Aktionen sind Aufladen von Cheap Calls Guthaben, Führen von Telefonaten oder Empfehlung von neuen Nutzern. Die Verwaltungsgebühren werden automatisch von Ihrem einbezahlten Guthaben abgezogen. Sobald die Verwaltungsgebühren mangels einbezahlten Guthabens nicht mehr beglichen werden können, wird Ihr Nutzerkonto gelöscht.

§ 4 Missbräuchliche Nutzung

Sie können sich registrieren, indem Sie uns ein korrekt und vollständig ausgefülltes Formular, das in der Cheap Calls App zur Verfügung gestellt wird, elektronisch übersenden. So ist es unter anderem erforderlich, dass Sie einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort festlegen. Jeder Nutzer darf sich nur einmal registrieren. Sie sind verpflichtet, Benutzername und Passwort geheim zu halten.
Die Registrierung ist Voraussetzung der Nutzung der kostenpflichtigen Cheap Calls Dienste.

§ 5 Registrierung

Sie können sich registrieren, indem Sie uns ein korrekt und vollständig ausgefülltes Formular, das in der Cheap Calls App zur Verfügung gestellt wird, elektronisch übersenden. So ist es unter anderem erforderlich, dass Sie einen Benutzernamen und ein Passwort festlegen. Jeder Nutzer darf sich nur einmal registrieren. Sie sind verpflichtet, Benutzername und Passwort geheim zu halten.
Die Registrierung ist Voraussetzung der Nutzung der kostenpflichtigen Cheap Calls Dienste.

§ 6 Empfehlung

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie anderen Verbrauchern Cheap Calls empfehlen. Für eine Empfehlung müssen Sie unser Empfehlungssystem nutzen. Sie haben einen neuen Nutzer empfohlen, sobald sich dieser unter Eingabe des Empfehlungs-Codes, den Sie über das Empfehlungssystem von uns erhalten, registriert hat. Einen neuen Kunden haben Sie geworben, wenn der von Ihnen geworbene Nutzer das erste mal guthaben auflädt.

§ 7 Geistiges Eigentum

Sie erkennen an, dass wir oder Dritte über alle Rechte an Cheap Calls bzw. an der Software verfügen, die in Verbindung mit diesem Dienst eingesetzt wird, einschließlich und ohne Einschränkung aller Rechte am geistigen Eigentum.

§ 8 Gewährleistung und Haftung

Wir machen keine Zusagen über die Verfügbarkeit unserer Websites oder über die Erreichbarkeit der angegebenen Rufnummer.
Die Haftung der TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag oder dessen Durchführung ist ausgeschlossen.
Dieser Ausschluss gilt nicht für die Haftung für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung durch TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH oder aufgrund einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen von TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH beruhen.
Dieser Ausschluss gilt ebenfalls nicht für die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die aufgrund einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung durch TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH, eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder eines Erfüllungsgehilfen von TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH beruhen.
Dieser Ausschluss gilt ebenfalls nicht für Schäden aufgrund der fahrlässigen Verletzung einer der Leistungspflichten, aufgrund deren der Vertrag abgeschlossen wurde (Kardinalpflichten). Die Haftung im Fall der Verletzung solcher Pflichten durch TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, maximal auf einen Betrag von 2.500 Euro für jeden einzelnen Schadensfall und 20.000 Euro für alle Schadenfälle in einem Vertragsjahr.

§ 9 Datenschutz

Wir versichern, bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten die Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) sowie andere einschlägige Rechtsvorschriften zu beachten.

§ 10 Cookies

Wenn Sie eine unserer Websites besuchen, kann es sein, dass wir Informationen in Form von Cookies auf Ihrem Computer ablegen und auslesen. Cookies sind kleine Text-Dateien, die von einem Webserver an Ihren Browser gesendet und auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers gespeichert werden. Diese Informationen dienen dazu, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auf unseren Websites automatisch wiederzuerkennen und Ihnen die Navigation zu erleichtern. Cookies erlauben es beispielsweise, eine Website sowie eingeblendete Werbeanzeigen Ihren Interessen anzupassen oder Ihr Nutzer- und Einwahlprofil zu speichern, damit Sie es nicht jedes Mal neu eingeben müssen.
Des Weiteren erklären Sie sich mit der Nutzung von Cheap Calls damit einverstanden, dass Dritte im Zuge der Schaltung von Anzeigen Cookies auf Ihren Browser platzieren und auslesen oder Web Beacons zur Sammlung von Informationen verwenden können.
Sie können unsere Websites auch ohne Cookies betrachten. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass wir Ihren Computer wiedererkennen, können Sie das Speichern von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie Ihre Browser-Einstellungen entsprechend anpassen. Wie das im Einzelnen funktioniert, entnehmen Sie bitte der Anleitung Ihres Browser-Herstellers. In der Regel befinden sich diese Einstellungen unter Extras -> Einstellungen Datenschutz (Firefox) oder unter Extras -> Internetoptionen -> Datenschutz (Internet Explorer).Wenn Sie keine Cookies akzeptieren, kann dieses aber zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Angebote führen.

§ 11 Verwendung von Google Analytics

Wir benutzen für die Websites Cheap Calls Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc ("Google"). Die erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Websites (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Websites auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

§ 12 Sonstiges

Sollte eine Bedingung dieser ANB unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleiben die ANB im übrigen wirksam. Die Parteien einigen sich schon jetzt, die unwirksame Regelung durch eine wirksame Regelung zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Sinn der ersetzten Regelung möglichst nahe kommt. Dies gilt auch, falls sich diese ANB als lückenhaft oder undurchführbar erweisen sollten.
Wir behalten uns vor, die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern.
Die Nutzung unterliegt deutschem Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist München.

Stand: Juli 2013

General Terms of Use

§ 1 Preamble

TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "we")grants the use of the telephone service Cheap Calls to users, exclusively on the basis of the present General Terms of Use (hereinafter "GTU"). By using the Cheap Calls service you declare that you agree to be bound to the following General Terms of Use. Should you not agree with one or more of the conditions of these Terms of Use, it is not possible for you to avail of our service. We are entitled to temporarily or permanently block users or IP addresses from using Cheap Calls in the event of any infringement of these Terms of Use.

§ 2 The use of the "Cheap Calls" telephone service

The use of the "Cheap Calls" telephone service is reserved to consumers. By using the "Cheap Calls" telephone service you assure that you are using the service as a consumer and not as a company or for a corporate body. For calls made via Cheap Calls you require credit, which requires registration with Cheap Calls. You may top up your Cheap Calls balance using one of the payment methods offered by Cheap Calls. If your credit runs out during a telephone call, the call will be automatically disconnected.
You are entitled to claim reimbursement of your unused Cheap Calls credit. Reimbursement of bonus credit, which has been credited through special promotions, is excluded from this claim.
Bonus credit expires without replacement one month after it is earned, unless a payment is made.
Bonus credit and initial balance is granted voluntarily, a legal claim can not be derived.
The list of countries in which this service is offered and the fees for calls subject to charge are included in the valid list of rates, which is available online at all times at www.cheapcallsapp.com.

Cheap Calls routes telephone calls via a German landline number. From this number, your calls are transferred internationally, subject to a connection fee.
The user may incur additional charges for the call for the connection between their terminal and the portal contacted by the landline number used by Cheap Calls.
Connection fees are charged per minute. Additional charges (e.g. one-off connection fees) shall not be accrued. In accordance with the requirements of §14 of the German Sales Tax Law, invoices will not be issued.
During a call that is subject to charges, the connection fees will be automatically deducted from your Cheap Calls credit balance.
If there is a return debit during credit top-up, you must repay the costs incurred to the extent that you are responsible for this returned payment.
Special telephone numbers, particularly emergency telephone numbers, are not available.

§ 3 Administrative Fees

In addition to call charges, monthly administrative fees are charged to use the Cheap Calls telephone service. Administrative fees are EUR 0.50 per month or part thereof. The monthly administrative fees are not charged if you remain “active”. You are no longer “active” if you do not carry out any actions for more than nine month. You are “active” again as soon as you carry out an action. Actions include loading Cheap Calls credit, making telephone calls and recommending new users. Administrative fees are automatically deducted from your credit balance. Your user account will be deleted if the administrative fees cannot be paid due to insufficient credit.

§ 4 Improper Use

All inappropriate or improper use is prohibited. We are entitled to block the telephone numbers of users who use Cheap Calls improperly or whose use we deem to be improper. In particular, calls that violate applicable legislation, offensive or discriminatory, or other types of calls are prohibited, as well as calls that are used for advertising purposes by the user. We authorise terminal connection attendants to block Cheap Calls if necessary in order to prevent the improper use of the Cheap Calls service.

§ 5 Registration

You can register by correctly completing the form provided in the Cheap Calls app in full and submitting it electronically. You are required to specify a username and a password, among other details. Each user may only register once. You are obliged to keep your username and password confidential.
Registration is a precondition to using the Cheap Calls services that are subject to charge.

§ 6 Recommendation

We would be delighted if you recommended Cheap Calls to other users. You have to use our recommendation system to make a recommendation. You have recommended a new user as soon as this user has registered by entering the recommendation code you received from us via the recommendation system

§ 7 Intellectual property

You must acknowledge that we, or third parties, hold all rights to Cheap Calls and the software that is used in connecting this service, exclusively and without restriction to all intellectual property rights.

§ 8 Guarantee and Liability

We do not make any promises regarding the availability of our website or the availability of the specified telephone number.
Liability of TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH deriving from or in connection with this Contract or its implementation is excluded.
This exclusion does not apply to liability for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health, or based on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH or due to an intentional or negligent breach of duty by a legal representative or vicarious agent of TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH.
Neither does this exclusion apply to liability for other damages due to intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH, a legal representative or a vicarious agent of TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH.
Furthermore, this exclusion does not apply to damages due to negligent breach of a performance obligation, on the basis of which the Contract was concluded (cardinal obligation). Liability in the event of an infringement of such obligations by TeleSon Vertriebs GmbH is, however, limited to contract-typical, foreseeable damages, limited to a maximum amount of 2,500 Euros for each individual case and 20,000 Euros for all damages cases within one contractual year.

§ 9 Data protection

We undertake to observe the provisions of the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and other relevant legal provision for the gathering, processing and use of personal data.

§ 10 Cookies

When you visit our website, it may be that we store and read information on your computer in the form of cookies. Cookies are small text data files, which are sent from a webserver to your browser and are saved on your computer's hard drive. This information allows our website to recognise you automatically upon your next visit and to facilitate your navigation. For example, cookies allow a website and inserted, displayed advertisements to be adapted to your interests or to save your user and dial-up profile so that you don't have to enter it again each time you visit.
Furthermore, you declare that by using Cheap Calls you agree that third parties may place and select cookies on your browser during the course of the placement of displays, or may use web beacons to collect information.
You can also view our website without cookies. If you do not wish for us to be able to recognise your computer, you can prevent the cookies from being saved by adjusting your browser settings accordingly. Please refer to instructions from your browser manufacturer for detailed instructions as to how this is done. Generally speaking, you can find these settings under Extras -> Data protection settings (Firefox) or under Extras -> Internet options -> Data protection (Internet Explorer). However, if you do not accept any cookies, this may lead to functional limitations with regard to our offers.

§ 11 Using Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics for the Cheap Calls websites, which is a web analysis service from Google Inc ("Google"). The information regarding your use of this website (including your IP address) shall be transferred and saved on a Google server in the USA. Google shall use this information to analyse your use of this website, to compile reports for website operators regarding website activities and to render other services connected to the use of websites and Internet usage. Google shall also transfer this information to third parties, provided they are regulated by law or insofar as this third party processes the data on behalf of Google. Google shall under no circumstances associate your IP address with other Google data. By using this website you declare that you consent to the processing of data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the abovementioned purpose.

§ 12 Other

Should a condition of this GTU be or become ineffective, the remaining provisions in the GTU shall remain unaffected. The Parties agree forthwith to replace the ineffective provision with an effective one that, as closely as possible, reflects commercial purpose of the substituted provision. This also applies in the event that this GTU should prove to be incomplete or unenforceable.
We reserve the right to change the General Terms of Use at any time.
The use of Cheap Calls is subject to German law. The place of performance and the sole place of jurisdiction is Munich.

As of: July 2013